WHAT'S ON

Please keep an eye on this page, as the COVID restrictions change our plans will also change and we will keep you up to date here and on our Facebook page.

Early Years Midweek Sessions

We have a range of measures in place to help keep everyone safe from coronavirus and this includes a cap on the number of people able to attend each session, so please register in advance to avoid disappointment.

To attend a Mini Melodies, Toddler Hub or Mini Church session please register here stjamestrowbridge.eventbrite.co.uk


Tuesday 4th May, 9.30 - 10.10, 10.30 - 11.10 or 11.30 - 12.10 : Mini Melodies

Wednesday 5th May, 9.30 - 10.15, 10.45 - 11.30 : Toddler Hub

Wednesday 5th May, 14.30 : Mothers' Union in the church. John Joy will tell us about his visit to the Sudan.

Thursday 6th May, 10.00 - 10.30 : Mini Church

Friday 7th May, 19.00 - 20.30 : Youth Fellowship

Tuesday 11th May, 9.30 - 10.10, 10.30 - 11.10 or 11.30 - 12.10 : Mini Melodies

Wednesday 12th May, 9.30 - 10.15, 10.45 - 11.30 : Toddler Hub

Thursday 13th May, 10.00 - 10.30 : Mini Church

Tuesday 18th May, 9.30 - 10.10, 10.30 - 11.10 or 11.30 - 12.10 : Mini Melodies

Wednesday 19th May, 9.30 - 10.15, 10.45 - 11.30 : Toddler Hub

Thursday 20th May, 10.00 - 10.30 : Mini Church

Friday 21st May, 19.00 - 20.30 : Youth Fellowship

Tuesday 25th May, 9.30 - 10.10, 10.30 - 11.10 or 11.30 - 12.10 : Mini Melodies

Wednesday 26th May, 9.30 - 10.15, 10.45 - 11.30 : Toddler Hub

Thursday 27th May, 10.00 - 10.30 : Mini Church

Further detail about Mini Melodies, Mini Church and Toddler Hub can be found on our Children and Young People page.

 


What else is coming up?












© 2021 Trowbridge St James'