WHAT'S ON

St James' Toddlers will be meeting every Wednesday, during school term times, 10 am to 11.30 am. Come and join us for fun, stories and craft; it will be lovely to see you!


Tuesday 3rd July, 11:00 am: Refresh in the Church

Wednesday 4th July, 10:00 am: Toddlers in the church hall

Wednesday 4th July, 2:30 pm: Mothers' Union Outing to Lavender Lodge at Whitehall Garden Centre for afternoon tea.

Friday 6th July, 7:00 pm: Youth Group Prayer Stations

Sunday 8th July, 6:30 pm: Trowbridge Celebration Service A special service where we'll be celebrating some of the inspiring work done locally by charitable groups who are supported by the St James' Trust. Join us afterwards for a buffet reception in the church hall to meet some of the charity representatives.

Wednesday 11th July, 10:00 am: Toddlers in the church hall

Thursday 12th July, 10:00 am: Tots Praise

Sunday 15th July, 2:00 pm: Church in the Park at the Trowbridge Park Bandstand Storyteller Bob Hartman will tell the story of feeding the 5,000 and will later bring a Gospel message. There'll be a band to lead worship. Face painting and crafts for children. We're going to 'feed the 5,000' with free fish finger rolls! Bring your own chairs and rugs.

Tuesday 17th July, 11:00 am: Refresh in the Church

Wednesday 18th July, 10:00 am: Toddlers Pram Service, final Toddlers before the Summer Holidays

Friday 20th July, 12:30 pm: Weekday lunch in the church hall. All welcome

Friday 20th July, 7:00 pm: Youth Fellowship Games Night

What else is coming up?












© 2018 Trowbridge St James'