WHAT'S ON

St James' Toddlers will be meeting every Wednesday, during school term times, 10 am to 11.30 am. Come and join us for fun, stories and craft; it will be lovely to see you!


Wednesday 1st November, 10:00 am: Toddlers in the church hall

Wednesday 1st November, 2:30 pm: Mothers' Union Meeting in the church hall

Friday 3rd November, 7:00 pm: Youth Group

Tuesday 7th November, 11:00 am: Refresh in the Church

Wednesday 8th November, 10:00 am: Toddlers in the church hall

Saturday 11th November, 10:00 am: MenUnited Men's Breakfast at Trowbridge Rugby Club, Speaker Former professional footballer Linvoy Primus.

Saturday 11th November, 10:00 am: Christmas Sale in the church hall

Wednesday 15th November, 10:00 am: Toddlers in the church hall

Friday 17th November, 7:00 pm: Youth Group

Friday 17th November, 12:30 pm: Weekday lunch in the church hall. All welcome

Tuesday 21st November, 11:00 am: Refresh in the Church

Wednesday 22nd November, 10:00 am: Toddlers in the church hall

Friday 24th November, 7:30 pm: Ladies' Supper in the church hall

Wednesday 29th November, 10:00 am: Toddlers in the church hall


What else is coming up?












© 2017 Trowbridge St James'