WHAT'S ON

St James' Toddlers will be meeting every Wednesday, during school term times, 10 am to 11.30 am. Come and join us for fun, stories and craft; it will be lovely to see you!



Tuesday 27th to Friday 30th November, 10.00 am - 5.00 pm: Christmas Tree Festival in the Church

Saturday 1st December, 10.00 am - 4.00 pm: Christmas Tree Festival in the Church

Sunday 2nd December, 10.45 am: All Age Nativity Service

Sunday 2nd December, 6.30 pm: Advent Carol Service

Wednesday 5th December, 10.00 am: Toddlers in the Church Hall

Wednesday 5th December, 2.30 pm: Mothers' Union Meeting in the Church Hall

Friday 7th December, 7.00 pm: Youth Fellowship Bible Study

Tuesday 11th December, 11.00 am: Refresh in the Church

Wednesday 12th December, 10.00 am: Toddlers in the Church Hall

Friday 14th December, 7.00 pm: Youth Fellowship Christmas Iceskating

Saturday 15th December, 3.30 pm: Living Nativity Procession From the Civic Centre we will proceed through the town, with a donkey, stopping at various points for story telling, bible reading and carols. Finishing at St James' for carols, mince pies and a short Christmas message. Do join us! Children can come dresses as shepherds, wise men and angels etc. Bring small battery candles to make a beautiful scene. Help to show our town the real meaning of Christmas. Thanks to CATA for organising this.

Sunday 16th December, 10.15 am to 12.15 pm: Christmas Workshop in the Church Hall there will be an opportunity for children to make a variety of Christmas crafts. It would be really helpful if you could let us know if your son/daughter would like to attend the Workshop to enable us to prepare sufficient items for the number attending. Children under the age of 5 will need to be acconpanied by an adult.

Sunday 16th December, 4.30 pm: Tea Time Christingle Service

Wednesday 19th December, 10.00 am: Toddlers in the Church Hall

Friday 21st December, 12.30 pm: Weekday lunch in the Church Hall. All welcome

Sunday 23rd December, 6.30 pm: Nine Lessons and Carols

Monday 24th December, 5.30 pm: Crib Service

Monday 24th December, 11.30 pm: Midnight Carol Service

Tuesday 25th December, 10.45 am: Christmas Family Service with short communion to follow.

What else is coming up?












© 2018 Trowbridge St James'