WHAT'S ON

St James' ToddlersSt James' Toddlers will be taking a break for the Summer Holidays. We hope to see you all again in September


St James' Mini MelodiesMini Melodies meets every Tuesday, during school term times, 10 am to 10.45 am. Come and join us for a lively music group for babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers



Tuesday 23rd July, 10.00 am: Mini Melodies in the Church

Tuesday 23rd July, 10.00 am: Refresh

Tuesday 30th July - Friday 2nd August, 10.00 am - 12.30 pm: Pyramid Rock - St James Holiday Club. Our Annual Holiday Club will be in church from Tuesday 30 July to Friday 2 August. We will be learning the Gospel through the story of Joseph, in a production called Pyramid Rock.

Sunday 4th August, 10.45 am: Holiday Club All Age Service.

Wednesday 7th August, 2.30 am: Mothers' Union Cream Tea in the Church Hall Cost £4.50 with light entertainment, raffle and cake stall. All welcome. Raising money for MU projects around the world such as baby bundles for Mums in Britain who lack essentials for their new born babies in hospital, literacy groups for women in Burundi and working in a women's prison in Northern Ireland.

Saturday 10th August, 10.00 am to 4.00 pm: Trowbridge Weavers Market the church will be open to provide hospitality and a place of stillness.

Friday 16th August, 12:30 pm: Weekday lunch in the Church Hall. All welcome.

Sunday 25th August, 4:30 pm: Tea Time Picnic in the Rectory Garden

What else is coming up?












© 2019 Trowbridge St James'