WHAT'S ON

St James' Toddlers will be meeting every Wednesday, during school term times, 10 am to 11.30 am. Come and join us for fun, stories and craft; it will be lovely to see you!



Wednesday 27th March, 10.00 am: Toddlers in the Church Hall

Wednesday 27th March, 10.00 am - 12 pm: The Easter Experience in the Church Open to the public

Thursday 28th March, 10.00 am - 4 pm: The Easter Experience in the Church Open to the public

Friday 29th March, 7.00 pm: Youth Fellowship Bible Study


Tuesday 2nd April, 10.00 am: Refresh

Tuesday 2nd April, 10.00 am: Mini Melodies in the Church

Wednesday 3rd April, 10.00 am: Toddlers in the Church Hall

Wednesday 3rd April, 2:30 pm: Mothers' Union in the Church Hall The speaker will be Sue Martin, wife of the former Bishop of Marsabit in Kenya. Members of the congregation are invited to come and hear about her time in Kenya.

Tuesday 9th April, 7.30 pm: Annual Parochial Church Meeting in the church

Friday 12th April, 12.30 pm: Weekday lunch in the Church Hall. All welcome

Saturday 13th April, 10.00 am to 1.00pm: Book Sale, Coffee and Pancakes, Raffle, Cakes, Bric-a-brac in the Church Hall. In aid of the church flowers for Easter and other charities

Sunday 14th April, Palm Sunday 4.30 pm: Tea Time service with Frosty the Donkey in the Church Hall

Tuesday 16th, Wednesay 17th & Friday 19th April, 8.00 pm: Passion Play in the Church

Friday 19th April, 10.00 am: Good Friday Joint Churches' Service St James' Church, Trowbridge

Friday 19th April, 11.00 am: March of Witness starts outside Sainsbury's

Friday 19th April, 12.30 pm: Good Friday Service In St James' with vigil to follow until 3 pm

21st April, 10.45 am: Easter Sunday Service During the service there will be Easter Crafts for the children in the Church Hall. After the service there will be an Easter Egg Hunt

Tuesday 23rd April, 10.00 am: Mini Melodies in the Church

Wednesday 24th April, 10.00 am: Toddlers in the Church Hall

Tuesday 30th April, 10.00 am: Refresh

Tuesday 30th April, 10.00 am: Mini Melodies in the Church

What else is coming up?












© 2019 Trowbridge St James'